Vernon Elementary School District #9
Contact Us

  Mailing Address:
Vernon Elementary School District #9
P O Box 89
Vernon, AZ 85940
Physical Location:
Vernon Elementary School District #9
90 CRN 3139
Vernon, AZ 85940
 
Phone: (928) 537-5463   -   Fax: (928) 537-1820
CONTACTS
Superintendent/Principal:Duane Noggle(928) 537-5463dnoggle@vernon.k12.az.us
SPED Director:Vicki Schindler(928) 537-5463vschindler@vernon.k12.az.us
TRAN:Jessica Wheeler(928) 537-5463jwheeler@vernon.k12.az.us
Business Manager:Barbara Baca(928) 537-1820bbaca@vernon.k12.az.us
Grant Contact: Vicki Schindler(928) 537-5463vschindler@vernon.k12.az.us
 Barbara Baca(928) 537-1820bbaca@vernon.k12.az.us
School Nutrition Programs:Susanna Walters(928) 537-5463swalters@vernon.k12.az.us
Homeless Program Coordinator:Beverly Wilson(928) 537-5463bwilson@vernon.k12.az.us