Vernon Elementary Home
Vernon Elementary
School District

Administration and Staff

The number-one priority of every administrator, teacher, and staff member at Vernon is to facilitate the success and growth of each student who enters our hallways. Our highly qualified teachers and staff take advantage of the latest curriculum guidelines and work together to provide the students with an educational experience that will prepare them for success in the 21st century.

Administration

Jeffrey Fuller
Interim Principal/Superintendent
jfuller@vernon.k12.az.us

Karol Coffman
Executive Secretary
kcoffman@vernon.k12.az.us

Mary Adams
Business Manager
madams@vernon.k12.az.us

Nicolette Gardner
Accounts Payable/Payroll
ngardner@vernon.k12.az.us

Jessica Wheeler
Operations Coordinator
jwheeler@vernon.k12.az.us

Teachers

Kristen Orton
Kindergarten
korton@vernon.k12.az.us
Introduction Video

Meet Kristen Orton

Close

Meet Ashley Umphress

Close

Meet Kendra McGrew

Close

Meet Tammy Barker

Close

Meet Thea Wilson

Close

Meet Stephanie King

Close

Meet Liza Messersmith

Close

Lisa Marean
Grades 6 & 7
lmarean@vernon.k12.az.us
Introduction Video

Meet Lisa Marean

Close

Andrew Madrid
Grades 7 & 8
amadrid@vernon.k12.az.us
Introduction Video

Meet Andrew Madrid

Close

Robert Lefrandt
Technology
rlefrandt@vernon.k12.az.us
Introduction Video

Meet Robert Lefrandt

Close

Support Staff

Stacey Leach
Paraprofessional
sleach@vernon.k12.az.us

Geraldine Kocher
Custodian
gkocher@vernon.k12.az.us

Betsy Elvendahl
Trans./Cust./Maint.
belvendahl@vernon.k12.az.us

Joyce Madrid
Pre-K and Kindergarten Aide
jmadrid@vernon.k12.az.us